At the Miller County Sheriff’s Office and Dispatch Annual Christmas Banquet, the following employees received awards;

Deputy of the year: Deputy Gary Plemmons

Reserve Deputy of the year: Deputy Lynsey Wickam

Lifesaving award: Deputy Andrew Wickham

Lifesaving award: Dispatcher Crystal McDowell

Jailer of the year: Deputy Dillon Cooper

Dispatcher of the year: Misi Howell

Dispatcher appreciation award: Natasha Neuman

Civilian of the year: Joe Whittle

Thank you to all employees for their hard work and dedication!