The 3rd Annual MSA Jail Administrators’ Conference was held May 5 – 8 at Tan-Tar-A Resort. During the awards luncheon on Wednesday, Phelps County Sheriff Rick Lisenbe (pictured in a white shirt) presented Lieutenant Kevin Shults with the MSA Jail Administrator of the Year Award. And, Morgan County Sheriff Jim Petty (pictured in a blue shirt) presented Corporal Skyler Viebrock with the MSA Jail Officer of the Year Award.